Contact us

Reycogranning Contact

Reyco Granning
1205 Industrial Park Dr
Mt. Vernon, MO 65712
Main: 417-466-2178
Toll Free: 800-753-0050
Fax: 833-896-6997

Contact Us

Name*
What is the best way to contact you?*

Click your home state/province on the map below to find your Reyco sales representative.

AZ CA UT NV HI ID OR WA BritishColumbia Alberta AL SC NC TN MS FL GA IL IN OH WI MI MN IA KY AR MO MT WY ND SD NE OK TX NM KS LA CO WV VA PA NY ME CT NJ RI VT NH DE MD MA Saskatchewan Manitoba Ontario Quebec NewBrunswick Prince EdwardIsland NewfoundlandandLabrador NewfoundlandandLabrador NovaScotia AK Yukon Northwest Territories Nunavut

Customer Service

Klista Davis
Manager of Customer Service
Office: 417-466-1031
Toll Free: 1-800-753-1020
Fax: 1-833-896-6997
E-mail: kdavis@reycogranning.com

Debbie Jones
Customer Service Specialist
Office: 417-466-1028
Toll Free: 1-800-753-1030
Fax: 1-833-896-6997
E-mail: djones@reycogranning.com

Bobbie Martin
Customer Service Specialist
Office: 417-466-1046
Toll Free: 1-800-753-1050
Fax: 1-833-896-6997
E-mail: bmartin@reycogranning.com

Marketing

Amanda Crisler
Marketing Manager
Office: 417-466-1085
E-mail: acrisler@reycogranning.com

Warranty/FIeld Service

Jason Myers
Warranty/Field Service
Market: Powered Vehicles
Office: 417-298-5299
E-mail: jmyers@reycogranning.com

Mark Bachman
Applications Engineer
Market: Specialty Vehicles and Auxiliary
Office: 765-838-0361 ext. 6
E-mail: mbachman@reycogranning.com

Sales

Scott Ames
Director of Sales & Business Development
Cell: 417-366-0585
E-mail: sames@reycogranning.com 

RJ Bordner
Regional Sales Manager – Central
Cell: 765-490-8933
E-mail: rbordner@reycogranning.com

Tim Dawes
Regional Sales Manager – Rocky Mountain
Cell: 417-461-4762
E-mail: tdawes@reycogranning.com

Andy Freeman

Regional Sales Manager – Southeast
Cell: 765-543-5815
E-mail: afreeman@reycogranning.com

Paul Jarvis
Regional Sales Manager – Southwest
Cell: 417-366-0479
E-mail: pjarvis@reycogranning.com

John McMullen
OEM Account Manager
Cell: 417-461-4993
E-mail: jmcmullen@reycogranning.com

Marc Tarbay
Regional Sales Manager – Northeast
Cell: 417-860-4281
E-mail: mtarbay@reycogranning.com