Contact

CUSTOMER SERVICE

TBD
Senior Customer Service Specialist
Office: 417-466-1031
Toll Free: 1-800-753-1020
Fax: 417-466-3964
E-mail: TBD

Connie Morris
Customer Support Specialist
Office: 417-466-1046
Toll Free: 1-800-753-1050
Fax: 417-466-3964
E-mail: cmorris@reycogranning.com

David Keeton
Customer Support Specialist
Office: 417-466-1020
Fax: 417-466-3964
E-mail: dkeeton@reycogranning.com

Mary Wicker
Customer Support Specialist
Office: 417-466-1028
Toll Free: 1-800-753-1030
Fax: 417-466-3964
E-mail: mwicker@reycogranning.com

MARKETING

Amanda S. Crisler
Marketing Specialist
Office: 417-466-1085
E-mail: acrisler@reycogranning.com

WARRANTY/FIELD SERVICE

Jerry McReynolds
Field Service/Warranty Manager
Market: Powered Vehicles & Trailers
Office: 417-466-1056
E-mail: jmcreynolds@reycogranning.com

Mark Bachman
Applications Engineer
Market: Specialty Vehicles and Auxiliary
Office: 765-838-0361 ext. 6
E-mail: mbachman@reycogranning.com

SALES

Arnold “Arnie” Dunai
Vice President of Sales & Marketing
Cell: 765-543-5815
E-mail: adunai@reycogranning.com

Bill LaGue
Director Trailer OE
Cell: 765-490-8933
E-mail: blague@reycogranning.com

Christy Meirick
Director of Aftermarket/Customer Service
Cell: 765-412-9375
E-mail: cmeirick@reycogranning.com

Drake Sarault
Director of Sales – East Coast
Office: 765-838-0361 ext. 2
Cell: 765-543-3629
E-mail: dsarault@reycogranning.com

John Harris
OE Sales Manager
Cell: 417-440-9004
E-mail: jharris@reycogranning.com

John Healy
Midwest Regional Sales Manager
Cell: 417-366-1231
E-mail: jhealy@reycogranning.com

Marc Tarbay
Northeast Regional Sales Manager
Cell: 417-860-4281
E-mail: mtarbay@reycogranning.com

Scott Ames
Business Development
Cell: 417-366-0585
E-mail: sames@reycogranning.com

Tim Dawes
South Central Regional Sales Manager
Cell: 765-427-9677
E-mail: tdawes@reycogranning.com

Will Seeger
OEM Account Manager
Cell: 417-461-4762
E-mail: wseeger@reycogranning.com