Contact

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Connie Morris
Customer Service Specialist
Office: 417-466-1046
Toll Free: 1-800-753-1050
Fax: 417-466-3964
E-mail: cmorris@reycogranning.com

David Keeton
Customer Service Specialist
Office: 417-466-1020
Toll Free: 1-800-753-1070
Fax: 417-466-3964
E-mail: dkeeton@reycogranning.com

Ellen Cameron-Rice
Manager of Customer Service
Office: 417-466-1031
Toll Free: 1-800-753-1020
Fax: 417-466-3964
E-mail: ecameron@reycogranning.com

 

MARKETING

Amanda Crisler
Marketing Specialist
Office: 417-466-1085
E-mail: acrisler@reycogranning.com

 

WARRANTY/FIELD SERVICE

Jason Myers
Field Service/Warranty 
Market: Powered Vehicles
Office: 417-298-5299
E-mail:jmyers@reycogranning.com

Mark Bachman
Applications Engineer
Market: Specialty Vehicles and Auxiliary
Office: 765-838-0361 ext. 6
E-mail: mbachman@reycogranning.com

SALES

Andy Freeman
Regional Sales Manager – South East
Cell: 765-543-5815
E-mail: afreeman@reycogranning.com

Ariel Alfredo Castro
Regional Sales Manager – Western
Cell: 417-440-9004
E-mail: acastro@reycogranning.com

Bill LaGue
Sales Manager – Trailer OE
Cell: 765-490-8933
E-mail: blague@reycogranning.com

Christy Meirick
Director of Sales
Cell: 765-412-9375
E-mail: cmeirick@reycogranning.com

Drake Sarault
Vice President of Sales
Cell: 765-543-3629
E-mail: dsarault@reycogranning.com

Lesley Charette
Sales Manager – OEM
Cell: 417-461-4993
E-mail: lcharette@reycogranning.com

Marc Tarbay
Regional Sales Manager – Northeast
Cell: 417-860-4281
E-mail: mtarbay@reycogranning.com

Scott Ames
Manager of Business Development & Global
Cell: 417-366-0585
E-mail: sames@reycogranning.com

Tim Dawes
Regional Sales Manager – South Central
Cell: 765-427-9677
E-mail: tdawes@reycogranning.com

Will Seeger
Sales Manager – OEM
Cell: 417-461-4762
E-mail: wseeger@reycogranning.com