Contact

CUSTOMER SERVICE

David Keeton
Customer Service Specialist
Office: 417-466-1020
Toll Free: 1-800-753-1070
Fax: 417-466-3964
E-mail: dkeeton@reycogranning.com

Debbie Jones
Customer Service Specialist
Office: 417-466-1028
Toll Free: 1-800-753-1030
Fax: 417-466-3964
E-mail: djones@reycogranning.com

Ellen Cameron-Rice
Manager of Customer Service
Office: 417-466-1031
Toll Free: 1-800-753-1020
Fax: 417-466-3964
E-mail: ecameron@reycogranning.com

MARKETING

Amanda Crisler
Marketing Specialist
Office: 417-466-1085
E-mail: acrisler@reycogranning.com

WARRANTY/FIELD SERVICE

Jason Myers
Field Service/Warranty
Market: Powered Vehicles
Office: 417-298-5299
E-mail: jmyers@reycogranning.com

Mark Bachman
Applications Engineer
Market: Specialty Vehicles and Auxiliary
Office: 765-838-0361 ext. 6
E-mail: mbachman@reycogranning.com

SALES

Andy Freeman
Regional Sales Manager – South East
Cell: 765-543-5815
E-mail: afreeman@reycogranning.com

Bob Carlsen
Regional Sales Manager – Central
Cell: 417-366-0479
E-mail: bcarlsen@reycogranning.com

Christy Meirick
Director of Aftermarket & OEM Sales
Cell: 765-412-9375
E-mail: cmeirick@reycogranning.com

John McMullen
OEM Account Manager
Cell: 417-461-4993
E-mail: jmcmullen@reycogranning.com

Marc Tarbay
Regional Sales Manager – Northeast
Cell: 417-860-4281
E-mail: mtarbay@reycogranning.com

Mercedes Via
Regional Sales Manager – Rocky Mountain
Cell: 417-366-1231
E-mail: mvia@reycogranning.com

Scott Ames
Director of Sales & Business Development
Cell: 417-366-0585
E-mail: sames@reycogranning.com