CUSTOMER SERVICE

David Keeton
Customer Service Specialist
Office: 417-466-1020
Toll Free: 1-800-753-1070
Fax: 1-833-896-6997
E-mail: dkeeton@reycogranning.com

Debbie Jones
Customer Service Specialist
Office: 417-466-1028
Toll Free: 1-800-753-1030
Fax: 1-833-896-6997
E-mail: djones@reycogranning.com

Klista Davis
Manager of Customer Service
Office: 417-466-1031
Toll Free: 1-800-753-1020
Fax: 1-833-896-6997
E-mail: kdavis@reycogranning.com

MARKETING

Amanda Crisler
Marketing Specialist
Office: 417-466-1085
E-mail: acrisler@reycogranning.com

WARRANTY/FIELD SERVICE

Jason Myers
Field Service/Warranty
Market: Powered Vehicles
Office: 417-298-5299
E-mail: jmyers@reycogranning.com

Mark Bachman
Applications Engineer
Market: Specialty Vehicles and Auxiliary
Office: 765-838-0361 ext. 6
E-mail: mbachman@reycogranning.com

SALES

Scott Ames
Director of Sales & Business Development
Cell: 417-366-0585
E-mail: sames@reycogranning.com 

Rod Caldwell
Regional Sales Manager – Central
Cell: 417-440-9004
E-mail: rcaldwell@reycogranning.com

Tim Dawes
Regional Sales Manager – Rocky Mountain
Cell: 417-461-4762
E-mail: tdawes@reycogranning.com

Andy Freeman
Regional Sales Manager – South East
Cell: 765-543-5815
E-mail: afreeman@reycogranning.com

John McMullen
OEM Account Manager
Cell: 417-461-4993
E-mail: jmcmullen@reycogranning.com

Christy Meirick
Director of Aftermarket & OEM Sales
Cell: 765-412-9375
E-mail: cmeirick@reycogranning.com

Marc Tarbay
Regional Sales Manager – Northeast
Cell: 417-860-4281
E-mail: mtarbay@reycogranning.com

Click your home state/province on the map below to find your Reyco sales representative.

Mexico & Latin America Rocky Mountains South East Central West USA & Canada Northeast USA & Canada

Contact Us

Click your home state/province on the map below to find your Reyco sales representative.

Mexico & Latin America Rocky Mountains South East Central West USA & Canada Northeast USA & Canada
Canada - Alberta & British Columbia

John McMullen

OEM Account Manager

Cell: 417-461-4993

E-mail: jmcmullen@reycogranning.com

Mexico & Latin America

Scott Ames

Director of Sales & Business Development

Cell: 417-366-0585
E-mail: sames@reycogranning.com

Mexico: All states.
Central America: Belize, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama.

Northeast USA & Canada

Marc Tarbay

Regional Sales Manager

Cell: 417-860-4281
E-mail: mtarbay@reycogranning.com

US States: Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia.
Canadian Provinces: Manitoba, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, and Saskatchewan.

Western USA & Canada

John McMullen

OEM Account Manager

Cell: 417-461-4993
E-mail: jmcmullen@reycogranning.com

US States: Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington.
Canadian Provinces: Alberta, British Columbia

USA - Central

Rod Caldwell

Regional Sales Manager

Cell: 417-440-9004
E-mail: rcaldwell@reycogranning.com

US States: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Michigan, Minneapolis, Ohio, Wisconsin.

USA - Northeast

Marc Tarbay

Regional Sales Manager – Northeast

Cell: 417-860-4281

E-mail: mtarbay@reycogranning.com

USA - Southeast

Andy Freeman

Regional Sales Manager

Cell: 765-543-5815
E-mail: afreeman@reycogranning.com

US States: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana (Eastern Portion), Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee.

USA - Rocky Mountains

Tim Dawes

Regional Sales Manager

Cell: 417-461-4762
E-mail: tdawes@reycogranning.com

US States: Arkansas, Colorado, Kansas, Louisiana (Western Portion), Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas, Wyoming.