Contact

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Nicki Taylor
Senior Customer Service Specialist
Market: Powered Vehicle
Office: 417-466-1031
Toll Free: 800-753-1020
Fax: 417-466-3964 or 800-753-1095
E-mail: ntaylor@reycogranning.com

David Keeton
Customer Support Specialist
Market: Light Vehicle & Auxiliary
Office: 417-466-1020
Fax: 417-466-3964
E-mail: dkeeton@reycogranning.com

Alexi Dockstader
Customer Support Specialist
Market: Trailers & EDI
Office: 417-466-1028
Toll Free: 800-753-1030
Fax: 417-466-3964 or 800-753-1095
E-mail: adockstader@reycogranning.com

Connie Morris
Customer Support Specialist
Market: Aftermarket
Office: 417-466-1046
Toll Free: 800-753-1050
Fax: 417-466-3964
E-mail: cmorris@reycogranning.com

MARKETING

Sarah E. Rogers
Director of Marketing & Customer Experience
Office: 417-466-1003
E-mail: srogers@reycogranning.com

Amanda S. Crisler
Marketing Specialist
Office: 417-466-1085
E-mail: acrisler@reycogranning.com

WARRANTY/FIELD SERVICE

Jerry McReynolds
Field Service/Warranty Manager
Market: Powered Vehicles & Trailers
Office: 417-466-1056
E-mail: jmcreynolds@reycogranning.com

Mark Bachman
Applications Engineer
Market: Specialty Vehicles and Auxiliary
Office: 765-838-0361 ext. 6
E-mail: mbachman@reycogranning.com

SALES

Brien D. Scheffee
Vice President, Sales & Marketing
Mobile: 765-543-5815
E-mail: bscheffee@reycogranning.com

Powered Vehicle

Drake Sarault
Director, Powered Vehicle Sales
Office: 765-838-0361 ext. 2
Cell: 765-543-3629
E-mail: dsarault@reycogranning.com

John Harris
National Account Manager
Mobile: 417-440-9004
E-mail: jharris@reycogranning.com

Scott Ames
National Account Manager
Mobile: 417-366-0585
E-mail: sames@reycogranning.com

Joe “Chad” Chadwell
National Account Manager
Mobile: 916-220-1143
E-mail: jchadwell@reycogranning.com

Trailers

Bill LaGue
Director, Trailer Sales
Mobile: 765-490-8933
E-mail: blague@reycogranning.com

Marc Tarbay
District Sales Manager
Market: Northeast
Mobile: 417-860-4281
E-mail: mtarbay@reycogranning.com

John Healy
District Sales Manager
Market: Midwest
Mobile: 417-366-1231
E-mail: jhealy@reycogranning.com

Tim Dawes
District Sales Manager
Market: South
Mobile: 765-427-9677
E-mail: tdawes@reycogranning.com

Aftermarket

Christy Meirick
Director of Aftermarket Sales
Mobile: 417-366-3908
E-mail: cmeirick@reycogranning.com