Contacts

Reyco Granning
1205 Industrial Park Drive
Mt. Vernon, MO 65712
Main Line: 417-466-2178
Toll Free: 800-753-0050
Fax: 417-466-3964

Sales

Powered Vehicle

Jerry Blair  – Customer Account Representative
Office: 417-466-1031
Toll Free: 800-753-1020
Fax: 417-466-3964 or 800-753-1095
E-mail: jblair@reycogranning.com

Randy Summers – Customer Account Representative
Office: 765-838-0361 ext. 1
Fax: 765-838-1694
E-mail: rsummers@reycogranning.com

Brandon Covault – District Sales Manager
Mobile:  765-427-9677
E-mail: bcovault@reycogranning.com

Drake Sarault – District Sales Manager
E-mail: dsarault@reycogranning.com
Office: 765-838-0361 ext. 2

John Harris – National Account Manager
Mobile: 417-440-9004
E-mail: jharris@reycogranning.com

Brien Scheffee – Vice President
E-mail: bscheffee@reycogranning.com

Trailers

Pam Dudley – Customer Account Representative
Office: 417-466-1028
Toll Free: 800-753-1030
Fax: 417-466-3964 or 800-753-1095
E-mail: pdudley@reycogranning.com

Mike Johnson – Sales Manager (Canada)
Mobile: 417-860-4281
E-mail: mjohnson@reycogranning.com

Mike Carroll — District Sales Manager (Southeast)
Mobile: 219-204-0019
E-mail: mcarroll@reycogranning.com

Bill LaGue – District Sales Manager (Midwest)
Mobile: 765-490-8933
E-mail: blague@reycogranning.com

Joe Gallo – Vice President
E-mail: jgallo@reycogranning.com

Aftermarket

Christy Meirick – Customer Account Representative
Office: 417-466-1046
Toll Free: 800-753-1050
Fax: 417-466-3964 or 800-753-1095
E-mail: cmeirick@reycogranning.com

Mike Johnson – Sales Manager (Canada)
Mobile: 417-860-4281
E-mail: mjohnson@reycogranning.com

Steve Denny – Vice President
E-mail: sdenny@reycogranning.com

Marketing

Sarah Rogers – Marketing Specialist
Office: 417-466-1003
E-mail: srogers@reycogranning.com

Warranty/FIELD SERVICE

Bill Simmons – Field Service/Warranty Manager
Office: 417-466-1056
E-mail: bsimmons@reycogranning.com

Mark Bachman – Applications Engineer
Office: 765-838-0361 ext. 6
E-mail: mbachman@reycogranning.com