Contacts

Reyco Granning
1205 Industrial Park Drive
Mt. Vernon, MO 65712
Main Line: 417-466-2178
Toll Free: 800-753-0050
Fax: 417-466-3964

customer Service

Nicki Taylor  – Customer Support Specialist (Powered Vehicle)
Office: 417-466-1031
Toll Free: 800-753-1020
Fax: 417-466-3964 or 800-753-1095
E-mail: ntaylor@reycogranning.com

David Keeton – Customer Support Specialist (Light Vehicle & Auxiliary)
Office: 417-466-1020
Fax: 417-466-3964
E-mail: dkeeton@reycogranning.com

Christy Meirick – Customer Support Specialist (Trailer & Aftermarket)
Office: 417-466-1046
Toll Free: 800-753-1050
Fax: 417-466-3964 or 800-753-1095
E-mail: cmeirick@reycogranning.com

Sales

Brien Scheffee – Vice President, Sales & Marketing
Mobile: 765-543-5815
E-mail: bscheffee@reycogranning.com

Powered Vehicle

Brandon Covault – District Sales Manager
Mobile:  765-427-9677
E-mail: bcovault@reycogranning.com

John Harris – National Account Manager
Mobile: 417-440-9004
E-mail: jharris@reycogranning.com

Drake Sarault – Director, Powered Vehicle Sales
E-mail: dsarault@reycogranning.com
Office: 765-838-0361 ext. 2

Trailers

Bill LaGue – District Sales Manager (Midwest)
Mobile: 765-490-8933
E-mail: blague@reycogranning.com

Mark Tarbay – District Sales Manager (Northeast)
Mobile: 417-860-4281
E-mail: mtarbay@reycogranning.com

Joe Gallo – Director, Trailer Sales
E-mail: jgallo@reycogranning.com

Aftermarket

Steve Denny – Director, Aftermarket Sales
E-mail: sdenny@reycogranning.com

Marketing

Jennifer Silverberg – Marketing Coordinator
Office: 417-466-1085
E-mail: jsilverberg@reycogranning.com

Warranty/Field Service

Jerry McReynolds – Field Service/Warranty Manager (Powered Vehicles & Trailers)
Office: 417-466-1056
E-mail: jmcreynolds@reycogranning.com

Mark Bachman – Applications Engineer (Specialty Vehicles and Auxiliary)
Office: 765-838-0361 ext. 6
E-mail: mbachman@reycogranning.com